Meals On Wheels Atlanta Home
About

Contact Us


Address: 1705 Commerce Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
Directions
Phone: 404-351-3889
Fax: 404-352-0595

Whom to contact

Executive Director: Jeff Smythe
404-351-2397
jsmythe@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Space rental: Carla Geeter
404-351-3889 x:221
cgeeter@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Volunteering: Jason Tucker
404-351-6194
volunteercoordinator@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Donations/Grants: Kate Grinalds
404-574-2307
kgrinalds@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Meals: Joel Izlar
404-605-8442
Home Repair Services: Joseph Guy
404-351-8103
homes@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Adult Day Health: Brett Perriman bperriman@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Senior Companions: Roberta Williams-Todd rwilliams@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
Senior Centers: Angelique Miller
404-605-8451
amille@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org

Auburn Senior Center
Lizzie Hillery
lhillery@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
300 Edgewood Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-224-3140
Bethlehem Neighborhood Center
Margaret
bethlehem1@bellsouth.net
87 Thayer Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-577-6017
Dogwood Senior Center
Marguerite Banks
mbanks@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
1953 Donald L Hollowell Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-792-4964
New Horizon Neighborhood Senior Center
Anne Foster
afoster@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
745 Orr St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-730-7100
Northside Shepherd's Center
Julie Jones
jjones@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
1705 Commerce Drive
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-352-9303
Southeast Neighborhood Center
Yolanda Walker
ywalker@mealsonwheelsatlanta.org
1650 New Town Circle SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-0641
St. Paul Neighborhood Center
Becky Wellman
beckywellman@gmail.com
501 Grant St. SE
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-688-7501


Contact specific staff